

Committee on Community and Economic Development 2020-2021

Chair: Wayne Biggs, Councilmember, Saraland **Vice Chair:** Joe Watson, Councilmember, Brewton

Members from Congressional Districts

- Mayor Dane Haygood, Daphne
 Councilmember Brentley Kendrick, Robertsdale
 Councilmember Newton Cromer, Saraland
 Councilmember Joe Watson, Brewton
- 2. Councilmember Terry Allums, Abbeville
 Councilmember Alex Moses, Clayton
 Mayor Mickey Murdock, Elba
 Councilmember Luther Upton, Evergreen
 Councilmember Jody M. Singleton, Headland
 Councilmember Terrel Brown, Tallassee
 Mayor John Hammock, Tallassee
 Councilmember Gary Gibson, Ashford
 Councilmember Deborah Milan, Union Springs
 Councilmember Gayle Robbins, Florala
- 3. Mayor Ezell Woodyard-Smith, Camp Hill
 Mayor Alberta McCrory, Hobson City
 Mayor Vivian Holt Covington, Hurtsboro
 Councilmember Sandra Fox Sudduth, Jacksonville
 Councilmember Shelly L. Barnhart, Lincoln
 Mayor JoAnn Fambrough, Munford
 Councilmember Charlotte Hubbard, Oxford
 Mayor Ken Wesson, Childersburg
 Councilmember Bob Tapley, Alexander City
 Councilmember Vickey Johnson, Phenix City
 Councilmember Danny Garnett, Southside
- 4. Councilmember Charles Z. Bailey, Albertville
 Councilmember Ben Reed, Gadsden
 Mayor Heather Hall, Parrish
 Councilmember Joseph A. Lubisco, Jr., Priceville
 Councilmember Jill Oakley, Albertville
 Mayor Stanley Allred, Millport
 Mayor Bob Joslin, Arab
 Mayor Riely Evans, Sr., North Courtland

- Councilmember Penny Freeman, Sheffield Councilmember Zach Atchley, Triana Councilmember Brenda Ramsey-Robinson, Sipsey Mayor Randy Garrison, Hartselle
- 6. Councilmember Jay Roberson, Birmingham Councilmember Don Mack, Centreville Councilmember Becky Johnson, Clay Mayor Charles K. Webster, Clay Councilmember Adam Berendt, Gardendale Councilmember John London, Irondale Councilmember Bobby Joe Wilson, Irondale Councilmember Jef Freeman, Trussville Councilmember Mildred Lanier, Pelham Councilmember Brian Puckett, Helena
- 7. Mayor Raymond Steele, Eutaw
 Mayor Edward E. May II, Fairfield
 Councilmember Johnny Davis, Greensboro
 Councilmember James Prestage, Pennington
 Mayor Darrio Melton, Selma
 Councilmember Tanyika Fields, Tarrant
 Councilmember William Whisenhunt, Adamsville
 Councilmember Jocelyn Tubbs-Turner, Marion
 Councilmember Ron Mason, Butler